Memorial Day Sale — Save 30% Off with code MDW30. Shop Now


Shout is a royalty-free collection of urban pop vocal samples, loops, and sounds containing four different vocalists for creating today's hottest pop music. Create an unlimited variety of hooks and melodies, layers and textures, or powerful walls of background harmonies with these soaring vocal elements that will elevate any project and add invaluable layers of pop charisma.

Introducing <br>Shout left Introducing <br>Shout left Introducing <br>Shout main

Try Pop Vocal Loops & Samples
+ more in Scream

Try Pop Vocal Loops & Samples<br> + more in Scream
Get Your Royalty-Free Sounds!
Get Your Royalty-Free Sounds! front

Get Your Royalty-Free Sounds!

We Sound Human brings the human element to your music production with the Shout Pop Vocals Sample Pack.

Now Playing
 - Overview